International office

 

Acting head of international activities and projects management

Ksenia Nagornaya

 

Tel.: +7 (812) 303 50 06

E-mail: Kseniya.Nagornaya@szgmu.ru


 


Anastasia Barbolina, Vice-head

Anastasiya.Barbolina@szgmu.ru

Karina Shanava, Project Manager

Karina.Shanava@szgmu.ru

Evgenia Lavrova, Coordinator of international activities and projects management

evgenia.lavrova@szgmu.ru

Maria Shadrintseva, Project Manager

Mariya.Shadrintceva@szgmu.ru

Kirochnaya st.. 41, administration building, 2-nd floor

Tel. (812 )303-50-06 (ext. 1223), (812) 272-25-06

interndept@szgmu.ru

 

Yuliya Kashina, International Coordinator Exchange Programs

Yuliya.Kashina@szgmu.ru

Piskarevskiy pr. 47, building 25, 3 floor

Tel. (812) 543-98-88 (ext. 8258)

interndept@szgmu.ru

Working Hours: Monday - Friday 9.30-17.00.

 

International activities and prospects:

  • university positioning on the international level, including educational, to enhance the prestige  of medical education in Russia;
  • development and increase of students’ exchange programs to meet the world standards;
  • development and increase of professional traineeships for the University medical and administrative staff to expand and strength the international cooperation, as well as to enrich the experience;
  • promote the academic mobility;
  • increase the number of visiting professors and foreign experts;
  • search educational and scientific grants.